A new thing..

Hey everyone,

So today I decided to start this blog. I’ve been thinking about it for awhile, but never knew where to start. I want this blog to be a place to talk about lots of things like random thoughts, lifestyle and many more.  I’ll start by telling you a little bit about myself.

My name is Caitlin, I love photography and being creative, Christmas is my absolute favourite time of the year I love the season so much and can’t wait to share my festiveness (if that’s a word) with you. One of the best things I’m looking forward to is curling up on the sofa with a Christmas candle lit reading a book and relaxing with a cup of hot chocolate. (And a ton of extra marshmallows)

I hope everyone reading this is having a great week and hopefully I’ll have my first proper blog posts up soon with loads of things to talk about. I’d love to know your favourite thing about Christmastime or what your favourite season is, I love Autumn and Winter best.

What’s your favourite season?

Caitlin 🙂

Leave a Reply

