Gingerbread latte..

I find the best thing to do on a cold autumn evening is a warm drink to melt away the cold. I went late night shopping with my mum and we decided to take a break in a cafe. I ordered a gingerbread latte topped with cream and the cutest chocolate gingerbread man! I got this at the Debenhams cafe so definately pop in and try it out. It tastes so christmassy and has the taste of ginger that isn’t too overpowering like other ginger flavoured foods and drinks. Winter has to be my favourite time for hot drinks as they have the nicest flavours out this time of year.☕🎄

Leave a Reply

