Urban decay eyeshadow review..

Hey everyone! 

Today i thought  I’d write a review on a pallet I recently bought from urban decay. Its the urban decay shadow box. I absolutely LOVE this pallete, it’s so beautiful on the eyes and all blend perfectly. I found this is a pallete that for the first time, I’ve used every colour. The more vibrant purples and blues I used to add a little colour, but not extremely boldy because I’m not brave enough to cover my whole eyelid! All of the shadows are really pigmented and so varied. My favourite colours are Sin, Baked Cowboy, Bordello, Smog and Freelove. The shade ‘blackout’ is amazing, I’ve never seen a shade so pigmented and bold.

I would definately recommend this pallete to all makeup lovers or for people who want a good starting pallete if you want to experiment with colours, there are soo many looks that are possible with this pallete!
Caitlin πŸ’–

12 thoughts on “Urban decay eyeshadow review..

      1. Oh thank you so much, that means so much to me! I’m so glad that you like it! And you girl keep on with the great work you’re doing here, your blog is so inspiring ❀️

        Like

Leave a Reply

