The start of my second resolution…

Hey everyone!

So in my last post I talked about my New Years resolutions, one of them was to audition for the musical West Side Story. Today I went to give my name in and on Friday I’ll be auditioning singing ‘A boy like that’ from West Side Story. 

Its a very hard song but I’m getting there, slowly. I’m not going to lie I’m really nervous! But, soo excited at the same time. Two of my friends said they’d come with me to the audition so hopefully that’ll make it less nerve wracking! I’m so lucky to have them.

Have you ever stepped out of your comfort zone or auditioned for anything?

Caitlin ❤

Leave a Reply

