I did it!!

Hey everyone! 

A short post today but just an update on my life, which is… I auditioned!!! I was meant to go tomorrow but I couldn’t make it so I went today instead and I was so nervous I was really wortied about forgetting my words but I didn’t! (Phew) 

In the audition I don’t think I did my best but it was my first time singing in front of other people other than my family. I’m not sure if I’ll get the part but keeping my fingers crossed!! And even if I don’t I’m so proud I tried. 

My message today, you really can do anything if you really want to.  

Caitlin ❤

Leave a Reply

